Delete a client.

  1. Sign into your account as a Workmax admin
  2. Go to the “Clients” section.
  3. Select the client and click “Delete”.
  4. Confirm your intent.

 

Workmax will remove the client from the system.

 

You cannot remove the client if you have items related to the client.

 

Related items include.

    • Time off requests
    • Timesheets
    • Members
    • Contacts
Close Bitnami banner
Bitnami